π Send a one-time secret
The recipient sees it once β then it self-destructs. Nothing is ever stored on a server.
π
Secret locked
Connect the recipient device using the panel below. They will see the secret once β then it burns.
π· QR
π’ Code
βοΈ Invite
Your Unique Share Code
β β β
connectwith.me.uk/vault
Have the recipient enter this code.
Share this code with recipient
β β β
Send a one-time link to the recipient.
Verify the connection
Check these digits match on both devices:
Waiting for recipientβ¦
π¨
Secret delivered & burned
The recipient has seen the secret. It no longer exists anywhere.
π You have a secret waiting
Someone sent you a one-time secret. You can only reveal it once β it burns after viewing.
Verify the connection
Check these digits match on both devices:
π₯ This secret will burn in 30 seconds after you reveal it
β’β’β’β’β’β’β’β’β’β’β’β’
π₯
Secret destroyed
It no longer exists anywhere.